Further Chronicles of Avonlea by Lucy Maud Montgomery
Further Chronicles of Avonlea
Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery
Title: Further Chronicles of Avonlea
ISBN10: 0207128669
ISBN13: 978-0207128660
Format: .PDF .EPUB .FB2
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd (January 1, 1901)
Language: -
Size pdf: 1805 kb
Size epub: 1825 kb
Rating: 4.0 ✪
Votes: 423
Category: Literature & Fiction
Subcategory: Short Stories & Anthologies
Which have to do with many personalities and events in and about Avonlea, the Home of the Heroine of Green Gables, including tales of Aunt Cynthia, The Materializing of Cecil, David Spencer's Daughter, Jane's Baby, The Failure of Robert Monroe, The Return of Hester, The Little Brown Book of Miss Emily, Sara's Way, The Son of Thyra Carewe, The Education of Betty, The Selflessness of Eunice Carr, The Dream-Child, The Conscience Case of David Bell, Only a Common Fellow, and finally the story of Tannis of the Flats